HCL DRYiCE Live webinar | Transforming organizations with data and business flow monitoring | 29.04.2020 | Register now

21. April 2020

HCL DRYiCE Live Webinar April 2020 - Transforming organizations with data and business flow monitoring

NetDescribe invites you to a HCL DRYiCE live webinar ‘TRANSFORMING ORGANIZATIONS WITH DATA AND BUSINESS FLOW MONITORING’ on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM (4:00 PM GMT). You have the possibility to register right here.

The Digital Enterprise has exposed weaknesses in traditional business processes, automated or not. Companies need to respond quickly and effectively to issues as they occur, including recognizing when an actual fire may start and how to prevent one.

Disjointed monitoring of the business processes results in localized intelligence, which does not yield a holistic view of the as-is state to decision makers. To ensure business outcomes are met, organizations need to move from point monitoring to a single end-to-end correlated and managed operation.

Data generated from this end-to-end monitoring needs to be fed into predictive analytics models that can help organizations understand the impact within the process (up or down stream), who or what is affected now, what is likely to fail, what is the criticality, and when is the deadline for required corrective actions.

DRYiCE is co-hosting a webinar with AI Business.
Hear Jose Murillo, Chief Analytics Officer at Banorte, Mexico’s second largest financial group, discuss how to create a data-literate, AI-ready business.
Also, hear from Ian Philips, VP DRYiCE Software on establishing a comprehensive understanding of the process flow that can provide invaluable analytics for actionable intelligence to predict, prevent, and correct potential issues.

Please register right here by clicking on one of the REGISTER buttons.

HCL DRYiCE Live Webinar April 2020 - Key Takeaways

HCL DRYiCE Live Webinar April 2020 - Speakers

Do you have questions or would you like to be consulted? Please contact our Sales Team: info@netdescribe.com

Further information on HCL DRYiCE can be found HERE.

If you are interested in Webinars, Events and further information about Enterprise Performance Management, Operational Intelligence, Trusted Performance Security and Infrastructure Visisbility you can easily subscribe to our NEWSLETTER. Thank you.

 

 

About NetDescribe GmbH

NetDescribe GmbH is headquartered in Oberhaching in the south of Munich. Trusted Performance by NetDescribe stands for fail-safe business processes and cloud applications. The power of NetDescribe is tailor-made technology stacks instead of off-the-shelf technology. The holistic portfolio offers data analysis, solution concepts, development, implementation and support. As a trusted advisor to corporations and public institutions, NetDescribe delivers highly scalable solutions with state-of-the-art technologies for real-time dynamic and transparent monitoring. This provides customers with insights into security, cloud, IoT and industry 4.0 at all times. They can make agile decisions, secure internal and external compliance and conduct efficient risk management.

Trusted Performance by NetDescribe.

 

Contact us!

Evelyn Ode

Corporate Communications

If you have questions or need further information please don’t hesitate to call me or send an email.


We are partner of

HCL DRYiCE Live webinar | Transforming organizations with data and business flow monitoring | 29.04.2020 | Anmeldung hier

21. April 2020

HCL DRYiCE Live webinar April 29, 2020

NetDescribe lädt ein zum HCL DRYiCE Live Webinar ‚TRANSFORMING ORGANIZATIONS WITH DATA AND BUSINESS FLOW MONITORING‘, das am Mittwoch, den 29. April 2020 um 18:00 Uhr (4:00 PM GMT), stattfindet. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich gleich hier auf der Website anzumelden. 

Die Digitalisierung hat Schwächen in traditionellen Geschäftsprozessen, ob automatisiert oder nicht, aufgedeckt. Unternehmen müssen schnell und effektiv auf Probleme reagieren. Sie müssen Bedrohungen rechtzeitig erkennen und wissen, wie man sie verhindern kann. Eine unzusammenhängende Überwachung der Geschäftsprozesse führt nur zu lokalisierten Erkenntnissen, die den Entscheidungsträgern keine ganzheitliche Sicht des Ist-Zustandes erlauben.

Um sicherzustellen, dass die Geschäftsergebnisse erreicht werden, müssen Unternehmen von der punktuellen Überwachung zu einem einzigen, durchgängig korrelierten und verwalteten Ende-zu-Ende Prozess übergehen. Die aus dieser End-to-End-Überwachung generierten Daten werden in vorausschauende Analysemodelle eingespeist, die den Unternehmen helfen, die Auswirkungen innerhalb des Prozesses (vor- oder nachgelagert) zu verstehen:
Wer oder was ist jetzt betroffen? Was wird (wahrscheinlich) fehlschlagen bzw. nicht funktionieren? Was ist wirklich kritisch und – vor allem – wann läuft die Frist für erforderliche Korrekturmaßnahmen ab?

DRYiCE veranstaltet zu diesen Themen gemeinsam mit AI Business ein Webinar.
Hören Sie Jose Murillo, Chief Analytics Officer bei Banorte, Mexikos zweitgrößter Finanzgruppe, wie man ein datenkundiges, KI-fähiges Unternehmen aufbaut.
Erfahren Sie von Ian Philips, VP DRYiCE Software, wie man Prozessabläufe etabliert, die wertvolle Analysen zur Vorhersage, Verhinderung und Korrektur potenzieller Probleme liefern.

Melden Sie sich gleich hier durch CLICK auf einen der REGISTER Button an:

HCL DRYiCE Webinar April 2020 - Key Takeaways

HCL DRYiCE Webinar April 2020 - Speakers

Haben Sie Fragen zum Seminar oder möchten Sie beraten werden? Kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Vertriebsteam: info@netdescribe.com

Weitere Informationen zu HCL DRYiCE finden Sie HIER.

Wenn Sie an Einladungen zu Webinaren, Events und an neuesten Informationen rund um die Themen Enterprise Performance Management, Operational Intelligence, Trusted Performance Security und Infrastructure Visibility interssiert sind, empfehlen wir ein Abonnement unseres NEWSLETTERS. Vielen Dank.

 

Über NetDescribe GmbH

NetDescribe GmbH, mit Sitz in Oberhaching im Süden von München, steht mit dem Claim Trusted Performance für ausfallsichere Geschäftsprozesse und Cloud-Anwendungen. Die Stärke von NetDescribe sind maßgeschneiderte Technologiestacks statt Standardumsetzungen von der Stange. Das ganzheitliche Portfolio bietet Datenanalyse, Lösungskonzepte, Entwicklung, Implementierung und Support. Als Trusted Advisor für Großunternehmen und öffentliche Institutionen realisiert NetDescribe hochskalierbare Lösungen mit State-of-the-Art-Technologien für dynamisches und transparentes Monitoring in Echtzeit. Damit erhalten Kunden jederzeit Einblicke in die Bereiche Security, Cloud, IoT und Industrie 4.0. Sie können agile Entscheidungen treffen, interne und externe Compliance sichern und effizientes Risikomanagement betreiben.

Trusted Performance by NetDescribe.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Evelyn Ode

Corporate Communications

Sollten Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen wünschen, freue ich mich auf Ihren Anruf.


Wir sind Partner von